Member Login

Board of Directors

Home / Board of Directors

Elisa Moore, Chair

Fonville Morisey Realty

edeloach@fmrealty.com

Roger Brantley

Glaxo SmithKline

whitleysjourney@aol.com

Todd Faulkner, Treasurer

North Carolina Farm Bureau Insurance

Todd.faulkner@ncfbins.com

Patrick McNally

Gay, Jackson & McNally LLP

pmcnally@gayjacksonandmcnally.com

Patricia Wells

Carver Elementary School

Pwells1977@gmail.com

David Berry

Futrell Development LLC

david@futrellproperty.com

Teresa Caviness

Red Hat

teresa.caviness@redhat.com

Jennifer Lane

US Foods

Jennifer.lane@usfoods.com

Jerilyn Meckler

Nomaco Inc.

jmeckler@nomaco.com