Member Login

Elisa Moore, Chair

Fonville Morisey Realty

edeloach@fmrealty.com

 

David Berry

Futrell Development LLC

david@futrellproperty.com

 

Roger Brantley

Glaxo SmithKline

whitleysjourney@aol.com

 

Teresa Caviness

Red Hat

teresa.caviness@redhat.com

 

Todd Faulkner, Treasurer

North Carolina Farm Bureau Insurance

Todd.faulkner@ncfbins.com

 

Jennifer Lane

US Foods

Jennifer.lane@usfoods.com

 

Patrick McNally

Gay, Jackson & McNally LLP

pmcnally@gayjacksonandmcnally.com

 

Jerilyn Meckler

Nomaco Inc.

jmeckler@nomaco.com

 

Patricia Wells

Carver Elementary School

Pwells1977@gmail.com