Member Login

Board of Directors

Home / Board of Directors

Elisa Moore, Chair

Fonville Morisey Realty

edeloach@fmrealty.com

Roger Brantley

Glaxo SmithKline

whitleysjourney@aol.com

Todd Faulkner

North Carolina Farm Bureau Insurance

Todd.faulkner@ncfbins.com

Patrick McNally

Gay, Jackson & McNally LLP

pmcnally@gayjacksonandmcnally.com

Patricia Wells

Carver Elementary School

Pwells1977@gmail.com

Brian Johnson, Treasurer

Four Oaks Bank

Bejohnson@fouroaksbank.com

David Berry

Futrell Development LLC

david@futrellproperty.com

Jennifer Lane

US Foods

Jennifer.lane@usfoods.com

Jerilyn Meckler

Nomaco Inc.

jmeckler@nomaco.com

Brian White

Edward Jones

Brian.white@edwardjones.com

Tim Hopkins

Community Home Care & Hospice

timreadsbooks@yahoo.com